Quinton Savages!

eFaculty and Staff Contact Listing

High School Phone: 918-469-3309

Superintendent - Stacey Henderson
shenderson@quintonschools.com
Ext. 132

HS Principal - Dane Lemons
dlemons@quintonschools.com
Ext. 103

High School Cafeteria: Ext. 154
cpeden@quintonschools.com

HS Library: Ext. 155
jneedham@quintonschools.com

Band - Mary Adcock:
madcock@quintonschools.com
Ext. 121

Reading Specialist - Leslie Butler
lbutler@quintonschools.com
Ext. 138

Science - Don Cox
dcox@quintonschools.com
Ext. 135

Alt. Ed. - Gavin Crocker
gcrocker@quintonschools.com
Ext. 127

English / Non-Competitive Speech - Katie Davison
kdavison@quintonschools.com
Ext. 150

High School Principal's Secretary - Amy Few
afew@quintonschools.com
Ext. 102

Ag - Matt Fowler
mfowler@quintonschools.com
Ext. 122

Math - Darren Harber
dharber@quintonschools.com
Ext. 134

Math - Lisa Hilburn
lhilburn@quintonschools.com
Ext. 139

English - Mechelle Jordan
mjordan@quintonschools.com
Ext. 151

Special Education - Stephany Kash
skash@quintonschools.com
Ext. 152

Director of Speicial Education - Kim Lane
klane@quintonschools.com
Ext. 128

Competitive Spech - Jayne Lynch
jlynch@quintonschools.com
Ext. 148

History - Chris McBeath
cmcbeath@quintonschools.com
Ext. 149

Counseler - Michelle Murray
mmurray@quintonschools.com
Ext. 125

Computer Applications/Director of Technology - Cal Reading
creading@quintonschools.com
Ext. 120

Family & Consumer Science - Greta Reasoner
greasoner@quintonschools.com
Ext. 129

Girls Basketball and Softball Coach/Junior High History and Athletics - Tara Satterfield
tsatterfield@quintonschools.com
Ext. 104

Sectretary to Superintendent - Leslie Williams
lwilliams@quintonschools.com
Ext. 133


Elementary Phone Number: 918-469-3313 

Elementary Principal - Todd Wilson
twilson@quintonschools.com
Ext. 202

Special Education - Katessa Crase
kcrase@quintonschools.com
Ext. 209

2nd grade - Melinda Clark
mclark@quintonschools.com
Ext. 216

4th, 5th, and 6th grade English - Paula Deaton
pdeaton@quintonschools.com
Ext. 207

Secretary to Elementary Principal - Peggy Grey
pgrey@quintonschools.com
Ext. 201

Elementary P.E. Teacher/Assistant Softball Coach - Keely Hallman
khallman@quintonschools.com
Ext. 213

Pre-K Teacher - Stephanie Lemons
slemons@quintonschools.com
Ext. 215

Kindergarden - S. Fry
sfry@quintonschools.com

Elementary Librarian - Judy Needham
jneedham@quintonschools.com
Ext. 203

3rd grade - Rosalinda McClary 
rmcclary@quintonschools.com
Ext. 218

4th, 5th, and 6th grade - Lori Pugh
lpugh@quintonschools.com
Ext. 208

4th, 5th, and 6th grade - Regina Reynolds
rreynolds@quintonschools.com
Ext. 205

4th, 5th, and 6th grade - Julie Roberts
jroberts@quintonschools.com
Ext. 221

2nd grade - Kathy Rogers
krogers@quintonschools.com
Ext. 217

Special Education - Lindsey Sawyer
lsawyer@quintonschools.com
Ext. 219

Pre-K - Lisa Spearman
lspearman@quintonschools.com
Ext. 210

1st grade - Debbie Stephens
dstephens@quintonschools.com
Ext. 204

3rd grade - Relinda Wilson
rwilson@quintonschools.com
Ext. 206