Quinton Public Schools is now using School Messenger 
All enrollment and athletic forms are online. The link is toward the middle of the page. 
If your child needs accident insurance, check out the links on the documents page. 

Faculty and Staff Contact Listing

High School Phone: 918-469-3309

Superintendent - Stacey Henderson
shenderson@quintonschools.com
Ext. 132

HS Principal - Dane Lemons
dlemons@quintonschools.com
Ext. 103

High School Cafeteria: Ext. 154
cpeden@quintonschools.com

HS Library: Ext. 155
jneedham@quintonschools.com

Band - Brian Smolinski:
bsmolinski@quintonschools.com
Ext. 121

Alternative Education Director - Leslie Butler
lbutler@quintonschools.com
Ext. 138

Agricultural Educatoin- Don Cox
dcox@quintonschools.com
Ext. 135

English / Yearbook - Katie Davison
kdavison@quintonschools.com
Ext. 150

High School Principal's Secretary - Tina Williams
twilliams@quintonschools.com
Ext. 102

Science/Basketball - Darren Harber
dharber@quintonschools.com
Ext. 134

Math - Holly Dean
hdeanquintonschools.com
Ext. 139

English/Art/Computers/Athletic Director - Mechelle Jordan
mjordan@quintonschools.com
Ext. 156

Director of Speicial Education - Kim Lane
klane@quintonschools.com
Ext. 128

Competitive Spech - Jayne Lynch
jlynch@quintonschools.com
Ext. 148

History - Kyle Butler
kbutler@quintonschools.com
Ext. 149

Counseler - Tina Ray
tray@quintonschools.com
Ext. 125

Family & Consumer Science - Greta Reasnor
greasnor@quintonschools.com
Ext. 129

Sectretary to Superintendent - Leslie Williams
lwilliams@quintonschools.com
Ext. 133

Online Curriculum Director/Athletics- Amy Few
afew@quintonschools.com
Ext. 120

History/Athletics--Jonathan Miller
jmiller@quintonschools.com
Ext. 

Math/Art/Textiles--Calli Quinn
cquinn@quintonschools.com
Ext.

English/Athletics/Journalism-Amy Wilson
awilson@quintonschools.com
Ext. 151


Elementary Phone Number: 918-469-3313 

Elementary Principal - Todd Wilson
twilson@quintonschools.com
Ext. 202

4th, 5th, 6th Math-Mary Bullard
mbullard@quintonschools.com
Ext. 214

Kindergarten - Melinda Clark
mclark@quintonschools.com
Ext. 216

3rd Grade-Andi Clayton
aclayton@quintonschools.com
Ext. 

4th, 5th and 6th Grade English-Paula Deaton
pdeaton@quintonschools.com
Ext. 

1st Grade-Julie Eldridge
jeldreidge@quintonschools.com
Ext. 217

4th, 5th and 6th Grade Science- Tiersten Fairchild
tfairchild@quintonschools.com
Ext.

4th 5th and 6th Grade Language Arts-Alison Fowler
afowler@quintonschools.com
Ext. 

Secretary to Elementary Principal - Peggy Grey
pagrey@quintonschools.com
Ext. 201

Special Education - LuAnn Hill
lhill@quintonschools.com
Ext. 209

Elementary Basketball-- Lisa Hilburn
lhilburn@quintonschools.com
Ext. 213

Kindergarten- Leslie Hodges
lhodges@quintonschools.com
Ext. 221

Athletics/Elementart P.E.-Kenny Hokit
khokit@quintonschools.com
Ext. 213

Pre-K Teacher - Stephanie Lemons
slemons@quintonschools.com
Ext. 215

Elementary Librarian - Judy Needham
jneedham@quintonschools.com
Ext. 203

3rd Grade - Rosalinda McClary 
rmcclary@quintonschools.com
Ext. 218

4th, 5th, and 6th grade - Lori Pugh
lpugh@quintonschools.com
Ext. 208

1st Grade- Christy Reading
chreading@quintonschools.com
Ext. 204

4th, 5th, and 6th grade - Regina Reynolds
rreynolds@quintonschools.com
Ext. 205

Special Education - Lindsey Sawyer
lsawyer@quintonschools.com
Ext. 219

Pre-K - Lisa Spearman
lspearman@quintonschools.com
Ext. 210

2nd grade - Relinda Wilson
rwilson@quintonschools.com
Ext. 206